YCRC Leadership

2019-20 Executive and State Committees

Chairman: The Honorable Jonathan Kinney, Limington
Vice Chair: Stephen Dupuis, Saco
Treasurer: Bonnie Heptig, Wells
Secretary: Dan White, Wells
At-Large: Nancy Ford, Wells

State Committee Woman:
Nancy Ganem Bond, Shapleigh
State Committee Man:
Bud Hurst, Old Orchard Beach
At-large members:
Burnell Bailey, South Berwick
Mike Conway, Acton
Jim Deyermond, Sanford
Amy Volk, Saco

Maine State Capitol Building
Ronald Reagan

“It’s not that our liberal friends are dumb; it’s just that they know so much that just isn’t so!”

Ronald Reagan