Our State Legislators


State Senator David Woodsome

Senator David Woodsome – District 33

State Senator Robert Foley

Senator Bob Foley – District 34


State Representative Beth O'Connor
Rep. Beth O’Connor
– District 5

State Representative Dwayne Prescott
Rep. Dwayne W. Prescott – District 17

State Represenative Matthew Harrington
Rep. Matthew Harrington – District 19

State Rep. Theodore Kryzak
Rep. Theodore Kryzak – District 20

State Representative Heidi Sampson
Rep. Heidi Sampson – District 21

State Representative Mark Blier
Rep. Mark Blier – District 22

State Representative Rich Cebra
Rep. Rich Cebra – District 68

Thomas Jefferson“The care of human life and happiness, and not their destruction, is the first and only object of good government.” – Thomas Jefferson