Maine House Banner

Dan L. Ammons
District 2 – Eliot, part of Kittery
Tel. 207-703-4346
Email Dan
Visit his Facebook Page

Johnny Leifheit
District 4 – Ogunquit and parts of Wells, York and Sanford
Tel. 207-752-0234
Email Johnny

Beth A. O’Connor
District 5 – Berwick and part of North Berwick
Tel. 207-289-9047
Email Beth

Burnell Bailey
District 6 – Parts of North Berwick and South Berwick
Tel. 603-682-5332
Email Burnell

Timothy M. Roche
District 7 – Most of Wells
Tel. 207-337-5665
Email Timothy

Todd DiFede
District 8 – Most of Kennebunk
Tel. 207-604-0149
Email Todd

Visit his Facebook Page

H. Stedman Seavey
District 9 – Kennebunkport and part of Biddeford
Tel. 207-967-5991
Email Stedman

Wayne R. Parry
District 10 – Arundel, Dayton and part of Lyman
Tel. 207-286-9145
Email Wayne
Visit his Facebook Page

Visit his website

Timothy Keenan
District 12 – Part of Biddeford
Tel. 207-423-6480
Email Timothy

Visit his Facebook Page

Sharri K. MacDonald
District 13- Old Orchard Beach
Tel. 207-590-4201
Email Sharri
Visit her Facebook Page

Theodore L. Sirois
District 14 – Part of Saco
Tel. 207-590-0123
Email Theodore

Visit his Facebook Page
Visit his Donations Page

Marc Chappell
District 15 – Part of Saco
Tel. 207-408-4366
Email Marc
Visit his Facebook Page

Nathan M. Carlow
District 16 – Hollis and parts of Buxton and Saco
Tel. 207-420-7424
Email Nathan
Visit his Facebook Page
Visit his website

Dwayne W. Prescott
District 17 – Waterboro and part of Lyman
Tel. 207-710-1614
Email Dwayne
Visit his Facebook Page

Pamela D. Buck
District 18 – Downtown Sanford and a small section in Springvale
Tel. 207-631-5090
Email Pamela
Visit her Facebook Page

Matthew A. Harrington
District 19 – Springvale and part of Sanford
Tel. 207-831-6746
Email Matthew
Visit his Facebook Page
Visit his website

Theodore J. Kryzak Jr.
District 20 – Acton, Lebanon and part of Shapleigh
Tel. 207-752-2775
Email Theodore

Heidi Sampson
District 21 – Alfred, Newfield and parts of Limerick, Shapleigh and Parsonsfield
Tel. 207-590-1909
Email Heidi
Visit her Facebook Page
Visit her website

Mark Blier
District 22 – Limington and parts of Buxton, Limerick and Standish
Tel. 207-712-5705
Email Mark
Visit his Facebook Page

Richard M. Cebra
District 68 – Baldwin, Cornish, Naples, Sebago and part of Parsonsfield
Tel. 207-693-6782
Email Richard

“There are more instances of the abridgment of the freedom of the people by gradual and silent encroachments of those in power than by violent and sudden usurpations.”

James Madison